1. Saran says:
    About Album After a four year break since her last studio LP, Sheryl came roaring back in with “C’mon, C’mon”, which included the massive hit “Soak Up The Sun” as well as “Steve McQueen” and “You’re An Original”.
  2. Goltisida says:
    This record will satisfy all your rock taste buds, or music buds for that matter, with several rock and roll tracks (Steve McQueen-, You're An Original) which have the unique Sheryl Crow trademark sound yet will fondly remind you of some classic tunes of 70's rock. The kids will definitely enjoy the more pop - /5().
  3. Akinojora says:
    Sheryl Crow is at her best on this album, showing great arrangments, fantastic harmonies and a newfound maturity in her lyrics. "Steve McQueen" and "Soak Up The Sun" are happy upbeat rockers. Not to mention the rollers, "You're An Original" and the title cut "C'mon C'mon"/5().
  4. Maujar says:
    C'mon C'mon Drums – Shawn Pelton Guest, Vocals – Stevie Nicks Percussion – Lenny Castro Rhythm Guitar [Electric Rhythm Guitar] – Tim Smith (5) Twelve-String Guitar [12 String Acoustics], Acoustic Guitar, Lead Guitar [Lead Electric Guitar] – Peter Stroud (3) Vocals, Bass, Piano, Accordion – Sheryl Crow Written-By – Sheryl Crow.
  5. Kazigar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of C'mon C'mon on Discogs.
  6. Kilrajas says:
    referencing C'mon, C'mon, CD, Album, Sheryl Crow is one of the few able the tradition of American ' classic rock ' to transfer into the 21st century, with .
  7. Tecage says:
    It's hard to call The Globe Sessions a stumble, but its stripped-down, straightforwardness paled in comparison to the dark pop-culture kaleidoscope of Sheryl Crow's eponymous second album. That's why C'mon, C'mon, Crow's long-delayed fourth album, is such a delight -- it's the sunny flip side of that masterpiece, a skillful synthesis of classic rock and modern sensibilities that's pretty.
  8. Mazugis says:
    Sep 27,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of C'mon, C'mon - Special Japan Tour Edition on Discogs.
  9. Dukora says:
    C'mon, C'mon is the fourth studio album by American singer-songwriter Sheryl Crow, released on April 8, in the United Kingdom and April 16, in the United States.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *